Try Our New BETA Version
(navigation image)
Home Audio Books & Poetry | Community Audio | Computers & Technology | Grateful Dead | Live Music Archive | Music, Arts & Culture | Netlabels | News & Public Affairs | Non-English Audio | Podcasts | Radio Programs | Spirituality & Religion
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)

Listen to audio

item image

Play / Download (help[help])

(93.1 M)ZIP

All Files: HTTPS Torrent (2/0)
[Attribution 3.0]



kopp netlabelChristian Salva - O How We Felt These Days [MCM.10]

This work is licensed under creative commons licenses.



Christian Salva - O How We Felt These Days [MCM.10]

01.Occurences In Rain - (They Were) Tuned To Wafting Magic /

02.Red Fog - Chloroform Phantoms /

03.Before The Beginning - Do Not Go Out There /

04.Golem Mecanique - Buisson Ardent /

05.Radio Salva - The Demons We Share /

06.MaCu - KcC /

07.Sina. - ´Til The End Of My Days /

08.Ambient Fabric - Voices /

09.No Way Out - The Spiral Of Suffering /

10.Carlos Ramirez - Underground Activity /

11.LPF12 - Unspoken /

minds ctrl mix netlabel ::

minds ctrl mix,
is a division from kopp netlabel.

minds ctrl mix is a netlabel focused on netaudio DJ mixes.
The musical range is :

All mixes are free to download under the terms of the Creative Commons License.



This audio is part of the collection: Community Audio
It also belongs to collection:

Artist/Composer: kopp netlabel
Keywords: Christian Salva; kopp netlabel; minds ctrl mix; dark ambient; free dj mix; free release; netlabel; ambient; drone

Creative Commons license: Attribution 3.0

Individual Files

Whole Item FormatSize
Christian Salva - O How We Felt These Days [MCM.10] ZIP 93.1 MB [contents]
Information FormatSize
ChristianSalva-OHowWeFeltTheseDaysmcm.10_files.xml Metadata [file] 
ChristianSalva-OHowWeFeltTheseDaysmcm.10_meta.xml Metadata 2.9 KB 
Other Files Archive BitTorrent
ChristianSalva-OHowWeFeltTheseDaysmcm.10_archive.torrent 5.3 KB 

Be the first to write a review
Downloaded 153 times

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)